User login

Upcoming Trainings

This perennial favorite will feature 50 practical, actionable tech tips to help with day to day legal tech work. A variety of free, low cost and easy to use productivity, project management, collaboration, communication, privacy and...
Wednesday
June 27
2018
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM PDT
The fast-paced webinar includes an overview of 25-35 different technology tools and techniques, ranging from productivity to DIY graphic design and more. Speakers: TBD Time: 1 PM Eastern, Noon Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific...
Wednesday
July 11
2018
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM PDT
Conducting an evaluation of your program or project, whether it involves a new tech innovation or self-help materials, can sometimes seem daunting to lawyers. The Harvard Access to Justice Lab will describe various evaluation methods and...
Wednesday
July 18
2018
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM PDT
Conducting an evaluation of your program or project, whether it involves a new tech innovation or self-help materials, can sometimes seem daunting to lawyers. The Harvard Access to Justice Lab will describe various evaluation methods and...
Thursday
July 19
2018
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM PDT

June 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM PDT
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM PDT