User login

Excel: Formula & Functions

We will look at some of the tools for doing Formula and Functions you might not be familiar with and answer any questions you might have about them.
 
Speaker:
Sandy Rylander - Rylander Consulting
  • Time: 1 PM Eastern, Noon Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific
  • Cost: Free
  • Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4460294643562949123
  • For questions about these trainings, please contact Brian Rowe of Northwest Justice Project at brianr@nwjustice.org or 206-707-0811. This training will be recorded for later posting on LSNTAP.orgs website and YouTube Channel NTAPVideo

    Date: 
    Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am